Best Of, The

Model: 2736040

SKU: 275263 Product ID: 551181

Format ‐ DVD

Rating ‐ E

Release Date ‐ 05/11/10


Add to Cart


    Features all of Sara Storer's music videos from the first 10 years of her multi-award winner career including Golden Guitar winning tracks and her latest singles 'Calling Me Home' and 'Tears'. There are 21 music videos all up in this collection of hits. A great companion item to Sara's first greatest hits album Calling Me Home - The Best Of Sara Storer.


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - STORER, SARA

    Aspect ratio - TBC

    Audio - English (Dolby Digital 2.0)

    Label - ABC

    Languages - English (Dolby Digital 2.0)

    Rating - E

    Region Coding - 4

    Running Time - 0

    TV Standard - PAL

    X9 Enhanced - 16

    Year of Release - 2010

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Buffalo Bill
  2. Katherine
  3. A Cowboys Song
  4. Back Out Back
  5. Tell these hands
  6. Raining on the Plains
  7. Better Next Year
  8. Beautiful Circle
  9. Sweet Dreams
  10. Back On The Grader
  11. Mallee Girl
  12. Dear John
  13. Firefly
  14. Since I've Gone
  15. One Perfect Day
  16. Land Cries Out
  17. Long Live the Girls
  18. Sitting Here with Fay
  19. When I Was a Boy
  20. Calling Me Home
  21. Tears


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 342ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.