Barton Hollow (Vinyl)

Model: SBYM171

SKU: 296326 Product ID: 508302

Format - LP

Available - 01/03/12


Add to Cart


    Barton Hollow is the debut album from the indie-folk/country duo The Civil Wars. Joy Williams and John Paul White met at a Nashville songwriter's camp that neither wanted to attend.Randomly paired on the first day, they quickly realized it was fate because the chemistry between them was undeniable. They are not romantically involved, but one wouldn't know from listening to Poison and Wine, the fifth track, a tortured song about a relationship at the crossroads.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - CIVIL WARS, THE

    Label - Rocket

    Music Genre - Alternative Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. 20 Years
  2. I Ve Got This Friend
  3. C'Est La Mort
  4. To Whom It May Concern
  5. Poison & Wine
  6. My Father S Father
  7. Barton Hollow
  8. The Violet Hour
  9. Girl With The Red Balloon
  10. Falling
  11. Forget Me Not
  12. Birds Of A Feather

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.