Drones (Vinyl)

Model: 2564612122

SKU: 699467 Product ID: 802203

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 05/06/15

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Stadium rockers Muse release their highly anticipated new studio album, 'Drones!'

    Co-produced by Muse and Robert John "Mutt" Lange (AC/DC, Def Leppard, Foreigner), 'Drones' is the UK power trio's seventh album and undoubtedly, one of the most anticipated albums of the year.

    "To me, 'Drones' are metaphorical psychopaths which enable psychopathic behaviour with no recourse." Says Matt Bellamy. "The world is run by Drones utilizing Drones to turn us all into Drones. This album explores the journey of a human, from their abandonment and loss of hope, to their indoctrination by the system to be a human drone, to their eventual defection from their oppressors."

    Muse has sold over 17 million albums worldwide. Their last album 'The 2nd Law' (released in October 2012) topped the chart in 21 countries including the UK.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MUSE

    Label - Warner Bros UK

    Music Genre - Alternative Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Dead Inside
  2. [Drill Sergeant]
  3. Psycho
  4. Mercy
  5. Reapers
  6. The Handler
  7. [JFK]
  8. Defector
  9. Revolt
  10. Aftermath
  11. The Globalist
  12. Drones


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.