Almost Free (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)

Model: MP384

SKU: 342506 Product ID: 896121

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 25/01/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited edition blue vinyl + download card.

    Produced by Grammy-nominated Ricky Reed (Twenty One Pilots, Phantogram, Leon Bridges), 'Almost Free' is FIDLAR's third album. Featuring the single 'Can't You See' the album is a reflection of a Los Angeles influence on the themes that impact people around the world.

    Channeling classic skatepunk, thrash, and surfy lo-fi indie, Los Angeles combo FIDLAR emerged in the early 2010s with their debut self titled album. They released their sophomore album 'Too' in 2015

    Limited "Can't You See" / "Are You High?" 7" Flexi-Disc Included - Limited stock!


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - FIDLAR

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

LP Side A

  1. Get Off My Rock
  2. Cant You See
  3. By Myself
  4. Flake
  5. Alcohol
  6. Almost Free
  7. Scam Likely

LP Side B

  1. Called You Twice (feat. K.Flay)
  2. Nuke
  3. Too Real
  4. Kick
  5. Thought. Mouth.
  6. Good Times Are Over


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.