Antipop (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 5767039

SKU: 357230 Product ID: 899919

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 18/01/19


Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    Primus' sixth studio album is reissued on 2LP for the first time since 1999.

    The album features guest musicians including Tom Waits, James Hetfield and Jim Martin. Includes the single 'Lacquer Head' featuring Fred Durst.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PRIMUS

    Label - USM

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Intro
  2. Electric Uncle Sam
  3. Natural Joe
  4. Lacquer Head
  5. The Antipop
  6. Eclectic Electric
  7. Greet The Sacred Cow
  8. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
  9. Dirty Drowning Man
  10. Ballad Of Bodacious
  11. Power Mad
  12. The Final Voyage Of The Liquid Sky
  13. Coattails Of A Dead Man


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 223ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.