Burning From The Inside (Limited Edition Blue Vinyl)

Model: BBQ2098LPX

SKU: 341932 Product ID: 895826

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 07/12/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited Edition Blue Vinyl!

    Burning From The Inside was Bauhaus' fourth album and was the last of their studio albums of this era, released just after the band's breakup in 1983.

    This was mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - BAUHAUS

    Label - Beggars Banquet

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. She's In Parties
  2. Antonin Artaud
  3. Wasp
  4. King Volcano
  5. Who Killed Mr. Moonlight
  6. Slice Of Life
  7. Honeymoon Croon
  8. Kingdom's Coming
  9. Burning From The Inside
  10. Hope
  11. Lagartija Nick
  12. Here's The Dub (Special Effects By "Loonatik & Drinks")
  13. Departure
  14. The Sanity Assassin


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.