Dream Your Life Away (Vinyl)

Model: A5451701

SKU: 620963 Product ID: 787858

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 19/09/14


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    'Dream Your Life Away' is the hotly anticipated debut album from much-loved Melbourne artist, Vance Joy. Recorded with acclaimed US producer Ryan Hadlock, 'Dream Your Life Away' features 13 tracks including the hits "Riptide" and "From Afar," along with new single "Mess Is Mine".

    This intricately crafted first offering runs the gamut from rollicking pop smashes to more delicate, poignant lamentations on life and love.

    LP pressing includes download code.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JOY, VANCE

    Label - F-Stop

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Winds Of Change
  2. Mess Is Mine
  3. Wasted Time
  4. Riptide
  5. Who Am I
  6. From Afar
  7. We All Die Trying To Get It Right
  8. Georgia
  9. Red Eye
  10. First Time
  11. All I Ever Wanted
  12. Best That I Can
  13. My Kind Of Man


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 260ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.