Future & The Past, The (Limited Edition Vinyl)

Model: ATO0421LP

SKU: 637728 Product ID: 883132

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 01/06/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Natalie Prass had her new album written, her band ready, the recording studio booked.

    Then the 2016 election happened, and out of her despair and disappointment in those results came an impulse she could not ignore: she rewrote the album to reflect these swirling emotions.

    The result is 'The Future and The Past,' a stunning snapshot of a musician in a state of personal rediscovery and surging femininity.

    The celebratory and defiant The Future and The Past also signals a significant artistic leap for Prass on the heels of her 2015 breakthrough debut album. It finds Prass tapping into deep, dancey grooves that glisten with 80s pop and 90s R&B, nestled alongside quivering, lushly orchestrated ballads.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - NATALIE PRASS

    Label - ATO Records / [PIAS]

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Oh My
  2. Short Court Style
  3. Interlude Your Fire
  4. The Fire
  5. Hot for the Mountain
  6. Lost
  7. Sisters
  8. Never Too Late
  9. Ship Go Down
  10. Nothing To Say
  11. Far From You
  12. Ain't Nobody


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 229ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.