Ghosts Of The Past (Special Anniversary Limited Edition Colour Vinyl)

Model: 5419700407

SKU: 637680 Product ID: 883077

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 25/05/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Special Anniversary Limited Edition Colour Vinyl!

    To celebrate 21 years since the formation of Eskimo Joe, the platinum-selling band from Western Australia are reissuing their back catalogue in special new formats.

    'Ghosts Of The Past' is the second in the reissue series, which included the singles "When We Were Kids," "Love Is A Drug," "Echo" and "Speeding Car."


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ESKIMO JOE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Gave It All Away
  2. When We Were Kids
  3. Love Is A Drug
  4. Echo
  5. Speeding Car
  6. Ghosts Of The Past
  7. Itch
  8. Just Don't Feel
  9. Drowning In Fear
  10. Words Of Avoidance
  11. Sky's On Fire


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.