Iguana (Ltd Ed 180gm Orange Crush / Red splatter Vinyl)

Model: 7755171

SKU: 381884 Product ID: 907864

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 07/06/19


Add to Cart


    With one foot dragging through the hazy past and the other dangling over the precipice of bad decisions, Polish Club welcomes you to their second album, Iguana. The long-awaited follow-up to their dashing debut arrives June 7, armed with some surprisingly different sonic weaponry. Featuring the wall-to-wall sound of single ‘Clarity’ (#78 Hottest 100) & new single ‘We Don’t Care’, which boasts enough emotional wallop to stop Alan Jones mid-sentence, somehow still managing the trick of sounding exactly like Polish Club, yet distinctly different.

    Limited Edition 180gm Orange Crush / Red splatter Vinyl.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - POLISH CLUB

    Label - Island Records Australia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Side A

  1. We Don't Care
  2. Iguana
  3. Goddamn!
  4. Clarity
  5. Breakapart
  6. Sun

Side B

  1. Time Crisis
  2. As Low As It Goes
  3. Let's Pretend
  4. 2 Scared
  5. Moonlighting
  6. I Dont Need This Anymore


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.