Is This Real (Vinyl)

Model: FATO017LP

SKU: 381939 Product ID: 907813

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 24/05/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Is This Real is the latest album from Wollongong garage rockers The Pinheads, available on Farmer & the Owl via Inertia.

    Following their acclaimed self-titled 2017 debut, The Pinheads return with an album that stretches their iconic sound into bolder and broader directions than ever before. 

    The result matches the cathartic spectacle of their live show, which has seen the band on multiple laps of Australia, as well as tours in Europe and America, including a stint at the world-renowned South by Southwest Festival in Austin.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PINHEADS, THE

    Label - Farmer & the Owl

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Pure Hate
  2. Feel it Now
  3. For A While
  4. No Time
  5. Satisfied
  6. Innocent Crime
  7. Not Like You
  8. So Alone
  9. On & On
  10. Is This Real
  11. Don't Have A Home
  12. Outro


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.