Keep Up (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl)

Model: MILK033LP

SKU: 646084 Product ID: 885484

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 03/08/18


Add to Cart


    Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl!

    Melbourne three-piece Loose Tooth announce their debut album 'Keep Up,' to be released on Milk! Records via Remote Control / Inertia!
    Loose Tooth are the latest exponents of Milk! Records – the DIY Aussie label founded and run by Jen Cloher and Courtney Barnett. With 'Keep Up,' the Melbourne three-piece have inked their impeccable ear for a hook on a fresh sonic palate; the howling guitars of their first EP 'Saturn Returns' peeled back to foreground the striking to and fro of the band's distinctive vocalists.

    That's three for three - Etta Curry (drums, vocals), Luc Dawson (bass, vocals, guitar, keys), and Nellie Jackson (guitar, vocals) - long time friends with a democratic approach to both songwriting and influences. 

    Raised on the holy trinity of soul, country and Eddy Current, their debut LP is a living reminder that the B-52's used to be a punk band and the light hasn't gone out on the storied shores of St Kilda. 


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - LOOSE TOOTH

    Label - Milk! Records / Remote Control

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Keep On
  2. You Say
  3. All The Colours
  4. Butterknife
  5. Asteroid
  6. In The Morning
  7. Will You Evolve
  8. Bad One
  9. Moonshine
  10. You Want It
  11. Miss You


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.