Manic Revelations (Vinyl)

Model: 7202431

SKU: 459442 Product ID: 862227

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 08/12/18


Add to Cart


    Pokey LaFarge's anticipated new full-length album, 'Manic Revelations,' released on Rounder Records!

    Recorded in LaFarge's hometown of St. Louis, 'Manic Revelations' features 10 new original songs and was produced by the Southside Collective—LaFarge, Joey Glynn (bass), Ryan Koenig (harmonica, guitjo, electric guitar), Adam Hoskins (electric guitar), Matt Meyer (drums, percussion), Luc Klein (trumpet, euphonium, piano, glockenspiel), Alec Spiegelman (saxophone, piano, tubax, organ, clarinet, flute), David Beeman (tambourine, stylophone, guitar, organ)—along with additional production by Tony Hoffer.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - POKEY LAFARGE

    Label - Rounder

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Riot In The Streets
  2. Must Be A Reason
  3. Better Man Than Me
  4. Bad Dreams
  5. Mother Nature
  6. Silent Movie
  7. Good Luck Charm
  8. Going To The Country
  9. Wellington
  10. I Will Never Change


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 222ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.