Oh My God (Vinyl)

Model: DOC191LP

SKU: 379375 Product ID: 904970

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 26/04/19


Add to Cart


    'Oh My God' is the brand new album from acclaimed troubadour Kevin Morby, available on Dead Oceans via Inertia.

    Throughout his four solo albums and myriad records of various collaborations (Woods, The Babies), Kevin Morby has recognized in his work the ubiquity of an apparent religious theme. Though not identifying as "religious" in the slightest, Morby recognizes in himself a somewhat spiritual being with a secular attitude towards the soulful.

    And so, in an effort to tackle that notion head-on and once-and-for-all, he sat down in his form of church—on planes and in beds—and wrote what would become his first true concept-album: the lavish, resplendent, career-best double LP 'Oh My God.'


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - KEVIN MORBY

    Label - Dead Oceans

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Oh My God
  2. No Halo
  3. Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild
  4. OMG Rock n Roll
  5. Seven Devils
  6. Hail Mary
  7. Piss River
  8. Savannah
  9. Storm (Beneath the Weather)
  10. Congratulations
  11. I Want To Be Clean
  12. Sing A Glad Song
  13. Ballad Of Faye
  14. O Behold


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 233ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.