On Night (20th Anniversary Vinyl Edition)

Model: URA548

SKU: 388051 Product ID: 910821

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 14/06/19


Add to Cart


    This is a selection of songs from 'On Night', the debut album by Holly Throsby. This album was recorded & produced by Tony Dupe in a cottage on Saddleback Mountain, NSW, with some good friends.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - HOLLY THROSBY

    Label - Spunk Records

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. We're Good People But Why Don't We Show It?
  2. Up With The Birds
  3. Things Between People
  4. Waiting All Night For You To Come Home
  5. Damn That New Body
  6. Some Nights Are Long
  7. The Morning
  8. Don't Be Howling
  9. Some Days Are Long
  10. As The Night Dies


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 236ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.