Outer Peace (Vinyl)

Model: CAK131LP

SKU: 348897 Product ID: 898228

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 18/01/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Toro Y Moi has announced a new album, 'Outer Peace!'

    It marks Chaz Bear's sixth studio album under the moniker, his first since last year's Boo Boo.

    "This record is a response to how disposable culture has become and how it affects creativity. While listening, you might pay attention or ignore—either way that's ok, this is music for a creative mind."

    Featuring appearances from Abra, Wet, and Instupendo, Outer Peace arrives via Mistletone / Inertia Music.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - TORO Y MOI

    Label - Mistletone / Inertia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Fading
  2. Ordinary Pleasure
  3. Laws of the Universe
  4. Miss Me (feat. ABRA)
  5. New House
  6. Baby Drive It Down
  7. Freelance
  8. Who Am I
  9. Monte Carlo (feat. WET)
  10. 50-50 (feat. Instupendo)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.