Satis Factory (Neon Yellow Vinyl)

Model: HVNLP171C

SKU: 388236 Product ID: 911170

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 14/06/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    New album from Atlanta group Mattiel, available June 14th on Heavenly Recordings via [PIAS]/Inertia. Produced by Jonah Swilley and Randy Michael.  Satis Factory is an exploration of the never-ending search for self- gratification in a modern landscape that sees artists juggling jobs and commitments with their art.

    FFO: Dream Wife, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MATTIEL

    Label - Heavenly Recordings / [PIAS]

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Til The Moment Of Death
  2. Rescue You
  3. Je Ne Me Connais Pas
  4. Food For Thought
  5. Keep The Change
  6. Millionaire
  7. Populonia
  8. Blisters
  9. Athlete
  10. Berlin Weekend
  11. Heck Fire


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.