Storm Boy (Vinyl)

Model: 31155-1

SKU: 634157 Product ID: 881479

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 25/05/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Xavier Rudd is an incredible Australian singer-song writer and multi-instrumentalist, with each record he has created something new and unique, yet unmistakably Xavier Rudd.

    His ninth studio album, 'Storm Boy,' is a stunning addition to his legacy – instantly earning its place among his finest work.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - XAVIER RUDD

    Label - Salt X

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Walk Away
  2. Keep It Simple
  3. Storm Boy
  4. Honeymoon Bay
  5. Fly Me High
  6. Gather The Hands
  7. Best That I Can
  8. Feet On The Ground
  9. Growth Lines
  10. True To Yourself
  11. Before I Go
  12. True Love
  13. Times Like These


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.