Sugar & Spice (Limited Edition Baby Blue Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: DDW048RPB2

SKU: 330910 Product ID: 891531

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited Edition Baby Blue Vinyl Reissue!

    Following her breakthrough debut singles "Try" and "Sure," Brisbane artist-on-the-rise Hatchie and Ivy League Records are thrilled to announce the artist's highly-anticipated debut EP Sugar & Spice has recieved a second pressing on vinyl.

    180gm Vinyl, plus download card


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - HATCHIE

    Label - Ivy League Records

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Sure
  2. Sleep
  3. Sugar & Spice
  4. Try
  5. Bad Guy


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Vinyl with great songs I had never heard of Hatchie before, but I liked the look of her vinyl and the style she had so I decided to give it a go - definitely worth it. Could listen to this EP on repeat for ages, it’s so relaxing - and the blue colour + etching is great
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_330910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 264ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.