Supercry (White Vinyl)

Model: LMLP0286

SKU: 969466 Product ID: 836026


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    This limited pressing of ‘Supercry’ on 180g white vinyl comes complete with a download card for digital files.

    Talents like Emma Louise are rare. A true artist in every sense of the word, the Brisbane songstress's music is closely entwined with her being. It draws you in, urging you to dig deeper, creating a long-lasting impression.

    The eleven songs that make up 'Supercry' are no exception.

    Here, intelligent and emotive songwriting is coupled with intricate instrumentation and production, to produce a masterful new offering that is destined to see Emma Louise bound for big things.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - EMMA LOUISE

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. All We Ask Is Time
  2. Talk Baby Talk
  3. Underflow
  4. West End Kids
  5. Everything Will Be Fine
  6. Illuminate


  1. Colours
  2. Shut The Door
  3. Nowhere
  4. Grace
  5. I Thought I Was A Ship


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful vinyl ! A beautiful item needed for each Emma Louise's fan !
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_969466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.