Thou Shall Be Free (12in Vinyl)

Model: OGF011

SKU: 549490 Product ID: 872755

Format ‐ 12IN

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 02/03/18


Add to Cart


    Moonlover is the musical project of Melbourne based mystic reveller Quang Dinh.

    The album 'Thou Shall Be Free' was recorded, produced and performed 100% by Moonlover in his personal oasis Pink Slime Studios, mixed by the formidable talent that is John Lee (Lost Animal, Beaches, Emma Russack) and mastered by the sonic ears of Joe Carra (King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Courtney Barnett, Eddy Current Suppression Ring).

    "David Bowie contacted me from the other-side in a dream. I was halfway between this world and the next when he sung to me the first lines of the song 'Oh, oh, oh, oh, thou shall be free'" - Moonlover


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MOONLOVER

    Label - Our Golden Friend / Island Records Australia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Thou Shall Be Free
  2. The Ooiee
  3. Queen of Sheba
  4. Borderline
  5. Mindbender
  6. Lazy Daisy
  7. On The Day That I Was Born
  8. Mekong Delta Blues
  9. Wedding Day
  10. Moonlover


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 221ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.