Together & Apart (Vinyl)

Model: RT0036LP

SKU: 381838 Product ID: 907534

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 07/06/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    PicaPica are pleased to announce their debut album "Together & Apart" being released through Rough Trade Records / Remote Control!

    "Together & Apart" was recorded at the end of 2018 and is produced by Mobo / Mercury Nominated Producer Sonny Johns who also plays bass on the record.

    "Together & Apart" is about health and heartache, spring and shade, love and loss and life, PicaPica are able to balance life's joys and sorrows beautifully, effortlessly, and in continuous harmony, viewing life's coloured photographs as imagined through their silvery negatives.

    PicaPica is made up of Josienne Clarke (vocals), Samantha Whates(vocals), Adam Beattie (guitar / keyboards), and Sonny Johns (bass).


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PICAPICA

    Label - Rough Trade Records / Remote Control

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Together & Apart
  2. On the Wing
  3. Cast in Stone
  4. Family, Friends & Lovers
  5. Sucker Punch
  6. Teeth & Chin
  7. Opposite Song
  8. See Saw
  9. Village Kids
  10. To K(no)w One
  11. Day to Day Parade
  12. The Weather
  13. Stones


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.