XO (Vinyl)

Model: 5728351

SKU: 319772 Product ID: 867265

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 08/12/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'XO' is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Elliott Smith.

    It was recorded from 1997 to 1998 and first released on August 25, 1998 by record label DreamWorks; Smith's first solo album on a major record label.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ELLIOTT SMITH

    Label - DreamWorks Records

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Sweet Adeline
  2. Tomorrow Tomorrow
  3. Waltz #2 (XO)
  4. Baby Britain
  5. Pitseleh
  6. Independence Day
  7. Bled White
  8. Waltz #1
  9. Amity
  10. Oh Well, Okay
  11. Bottle Up and Explode!
  12. A Question Mark
  13. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
  14. I Didn't Understand


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.