Young Modern (Limited Edition Royal Blue Vinyl Reissue)

Model: ELEVENV63

SKU: 346702 Product ID: 897660

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 18/01/19

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Release Date 18/01/19

Pre-Order Now


    Eleven music are set to re-release 'Young Modern' on limited edition royal blue vinyl!

    Young Modern is Silverchair's fifth album originally released in 2007.

    The album hit #1 on the ARIA chart (all previous albums also hit #1). The album received four ARIA Awards in 2007 including Single Of The Year for 'Straight Lines' and Album Of The Year.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SILVERCHAIR

    Label - Eleven / EMI

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Young Modern Station
  2. Straight Lines
  3. If You Keep Losing Sleep
  4. Reflections Of A Sound
  5. Those Thieving Birds (Part 1)
  6. Strange Behaviour
  7. Those Thieving Birds (Part 2)


  1. The Man That Knew Too Much
  2. Waiting All Day
  3. Mind Reader
  4. Low
  5. Insomnia
  6. All Across The World


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.