B.B King: Live At The Regal (Vinyl)

Model: 1116461

SKU: 838412 Product ID: 821549

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Blues & Roots

Release Date ‐ 21/11/18


Add to Cart


    'Live At The Regal' is a 1965 live album by American blues guitarist and singer B.B. King.

    It was recorded on November 21, 1964 at the Regal Theater in Chicago. The album is widely heralded as one of the greatest blues albums ever recorded and is #141 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - B.B. KING

    Label - MCA / Universal

    Music Genre - Blues

    Music Genre Primary - Blues & Roots

Track Listing


  1. Every Day I Have The Blues
  2. Sweet Little Angel
  3. It's My Own Fault
  4. How Blue Can You Get
  5. Please Love Me
  6. You Upset Me Baby
  7. Worry, Worry
  8. Woke Up This Mornin'
  9. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  10. Help The Poor


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.