Doing Me Good (Vinyl)

Model: PCM2018LP

SKU: 384488 Product ID: 909648

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Blues & Roots

Release Date ‐ 14/05/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    “Doing Me Good” is the new 2018 release from the Pete Cornelius Band. Recorded live to tape at Pete’s Elephant Room Studio in St Marys, Tasmania over a few sessions during the colder months of 2018.

    This album features all original material collected over the years since his triumphant 2013 album, “Groundswell”. The 11 songs have a deep feeling of ease and contentment as Pete continues to find his flow, writing and performing.

    The Pete Cornelius Band consists of long term members: Simon Holmes - bass / vocals, Beau Thomas - drums / vocals, Pete Cornelius - guitars and multiple instruments. Pete produced, recorded and mixed the entire album.

    “Doing Me Good” also features collaborations with some of Tasmania’s finest musicians, including Claire Anne Taylor, Ange Boxall, Danny Healy and Randal Muir.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Only Blues Music

    Music Genre - Blues

    Music Genre Primary - Blues & Roots

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. Aint No Good
  2. Derek
  3. Doing Me Good
  4. Im Coming Home
  5. I Wanna Know

LP - Side B

  1. Come On
  2. Shack Song
  3. Promised Land
  4. Rolling Wheels
  5. Marry You
  6. After The Flood


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 290ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.