A Pentatonix Christmas (Deluxe Edition) (180gm Vinyl)

Model: 88985476911

SKU: 549832 Product ID: 873613

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Pop & Rock

Release Date ‐ 08/12/17

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Now On 2LP 180gm Vinyl!

    Deluxe Edition Features Five More Christmas Classics And Features Jennifer Hudson And The String Mob!

    Christmas is just three months away and as an early present we are excited to share that three time Grammy winners and multiplatinum selling group Pentatonix have new music coming your way this holiday season!

    Their YouTube channel boasts close to 13 million subscribers, yielding over 2 billion video views, and their 2015 self-titled album has been certified gold after debuting #1 on Billboard 200.

    Black 180gm 2LP Longplay 33 1/3


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PENTATONIX

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Christmas / Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Christmas

Track Listing


  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. White Christmas
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Up On The Housetop
  6. The Christmas Sing-Along
  7. Coventry Carool
  8. Hallelujah


  1. Coldest Winter
  2. Good To Be Bad
  3. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  4. Deck The Halls
  5. How Great Thou Art (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. Hallelujah (Feat. The String Mob)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 212ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.