You Gotta Move (Dvd & Cd Pack)

Model: 202693.7

SKU: 140459 Product ID: 533044

Format - DVD + CD

Available - 29/11/04

Running Time - 0 mins

Year of Production - 0

Rating - N (None)


    Aerosmith's first live concert DVD is taken from a two-hour special filemd for US cable TV. The first disc is a DVD featuring all of their hits spanning their amazing 30+-year career, plus five songs not featured in the original A&E broadcast: "Fever," "Rats In The Cellar," "Livin' On The Edge," "Last Child," and "Same Old Song And Dance." The DVD also includes a fantastic Behind the Scenes/Making of Honkin' On Bobo segment. The second disc is a 6-song audio CD. It also includes a 7th bonus track, "You Gotta Move," playable only on PCs, that allows you to remix the song using UMIXIT technology


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - AEROSMITH

    Aspect Ratio - TBC

    Label - Columbia

    Rating - N (None)

    Region Coding - 0

    Running Time - 0

    Screen Format - TBC

    TV Standard - PAL

    X9 Enhanced - 16

    Year of Release - 0

Track Listing


  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. Love In An Elevator
  3. Road Runner
  4. Baby, Please Don´t Go
  5. Cryin´
  6. The Other Side
  7. Back In The Saddle
  8. Draw The Line
  9. Dream On
  10. Stop Messin´ Around
  11. Jaded
  12. I Don´t Want To Miss A Thing
  13. Sweet Emotion
  14. Never Loved A Girl
  15. Walk This Way
  16. Train Kept A Rollin´

Bonus Cd

  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. Love In An Elevator
  3. Rats In The Cellar
  4. Road Runner
  5. The Other Side
  6. Back In The Saddle
  7. You Gotta Move (PC Playable only)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.