Saint Of Lost Causes, The (Vinyl)

Model: NW5279LP

SKU: 384672 Product ID: 909643

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 24/05/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Brand new album from celebrated singer/songwriter Justin Townes Earle, available May 25th on New West Records via Inertia.
    Co-produced by long time producer Adam Bednarik. The Saint… sees a return to form for Earle. When writing this album, Earle focused on a different America – the disenfranchised and the downtrodden, the oppressed and the oppressors, the hopeful and the hopeless.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - New West

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing

LP 1 - Side A

  1. The Saint Of Lost Causes
  2. Aint Got No Money
  3. Mornings In Memphis
  4. Dont Drink The Water

LP 1 - Side B

  1. Frightened By The Sound
  2. Flint City Shake It
  3. Over Alameda
  4. Pacific Northwestern Blues

LP 2 - Side C

  1. Appalachian Nightmare
  2. Say Baby
  3. Ahi Esta Mi Nina
  4. Talking To Myself

LP 2 - Side D

  1. 4th Side Etching of the Saint of Lost Causes


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.