Coexist (Vinyl)

Model: YT080LP

SKU: 294367 Product ID: 714232

Format - LP

Genre - Dance

Release Date - 07/09/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    'Coexist' is the second studio album by English indie pop group The XX.

    Singer and guitarist Romy Madley Croft said the new songs show the evolution of the band over the past few years. "I've been thinking that I hope people enjoy it as a separate thing. The first album exists - we're not trying to make it again. We've just grown up, and although this isn't a 'grown up' album, we've evolved. It's just us growing a bit more. I hope people enjoy it as a continuation, rather than us trying to make the first album again."


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - XX, THE

    Label - Young Turks

    Music Genre - Dance

Track Listing


  1. Angels
  2. Chained
  3. Fiction
  4. Try
  5. Reunion
  6. Sunset
  7. Missing
  8. Tides
  9. Unfold
  10. Swept Away
  11. Our Song


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.