Internal (Vinyl)

Model: 5419723181

SKU: 988453 Product ID: 841760

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Electronic

Release Date ‐ 09/09/16

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Sitting at over 20 Million online streams, landing high rotation with six singles at triple j and placing in triple j's Hottest 100 three consecutive years in a row, SAFIA announce the details of their highly anticipated debut album 'Internal,' via Parlophone.

    Off the back of their fourth consecutive sold-out headline tour which showcased their impressive new live show, the album release will be supported by the band's biggest national tour to date.

    "Over You" is the seventh track to come from SAFIA, which sees the beloved indie electronic-pop outfit muse over a past love.

    'Internal' was written and self-produced by the band in Canberra and London, before being mixed by Eric J Dubowsky, who has mixed the most recent albums for Flume, Flight Facilities, and Chet Faker.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SAFIA

    Label - Parlophone / Warner

    Music Genre - Electronic

    Music Genre Primary - Electronic

Track Listing


  1. Zion
  2. Embracing Me
  3. Together Locked Safely
  4. Fake It Til The Sunrise
  5. Over You
  6. Bye Bye
  7. Close To You
  8. My Love Is Gone
  9. Make Them Wheels Roll
  10. Go To Waste
  11. Home
  12. External


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 232ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.