Rose Avenue (Vinyl)

Model: INR1943

SKU: 387975 Product ID: 910960

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Folk

Release Date ‐ 21/06/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Joel Rafael’s tenth album ROSE AVENUE gracefully defines him and his contribution to the American canon. The ten-song masterpiece includes nine originals that reflect the honest accounting of a man in his 70th year.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JOEL RAFAEL

    Label - Inside Recordings

    Music Genre - Folk

    Music Genre Primary - Folk

Track Listing


  1. Abraham, Martin, and John
  2. Strong
  3. Float Down Stream
  4. Back Along This Highway (Crossroads)
  5. Secrets Of The Heart
  6. Under Our Skin
  7. Never Needing
  8. Glory Bound
  9. Out On A Fine Line
  10. All My Relations


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 243ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.