Appetite For Destruction (180gm Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 4241481

SKU: 365201 Product ID: 452840

Format - LP

Genre - Hard Rock / Rock

Release Date - 27/08/04


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    180gm Vinyl Reissue!

    'Appetite for Destruction' is the debut studio album by American hard rockers Guns N' Roses.

    First released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records, it received massive commercial success. It topped the Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album as well as the 11th best-selling album in the United States. With about 30 million copies sold worldwide, it is also one of the best-selling records ever.

    Although critics were ambivalent toward the album when it was first released, 'Appetite for Destruction' has since received retrospective acclaim and been viewed as one of the greatest albums of all time.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - GUNS N ROSES

    Label - Geffen

    Music Genre - Hard Rock / Rock

Track Listing


  1. Welcome To The Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr Brownstone
  6. Paradise City
  7. My Michelle
  8. Think About You
  9. Sweet Child O'mine
  10. You're Crazy
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Rocket Queen


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.