Snaxx (Vinyl)

Model: STH2408LP

SKU: 388248 Product ID: 911164

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Urban & Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 14/06/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    New album from acclaimed beatmaking producer Mndsgn, who fuses hip-hop with synthesised funk. Features collaborations with Pink Siifu and Jon Bap.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MNDSGN

    Label - Stones Throw

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

    Music Genre Secondary - Funk & Soul

Track Listing


  1. Comethru
  2. Spreads
  3. Papayaberry
  4. Hydration Station
  5. Browneez
  6. Sumdim
  7. Over Ez
  8. Deviled Eggs
  9. Cashoos
  10. Slappppp
  11. Chips feat. Jon Bap
  12. Unnecessary
  13. Snaxx w U ft Asal Hazel


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.