U2 - iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE: Live in Paris (Blu-Ray)

Model: 4787289

SKU: 958282 Product ID: 834017


Add to Cart


    Blu-Ray Format Includes Bonus Material And Music Videos!

    'iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE: Live in Paris' concert film captures the Irish band's groundbreaking tour as it returned to the French capital for two very special shows in December last year. In addition to guest performances from Eagles of Death Metal and Patti Smith, U2 – 'iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE: Live In Paris' puts viewers inside the Paris arena with Bono, Adam Clayton, The Edge and Larry Mullen Jr.

    The Blu-Ray version of the release also include behind-the-scenes footage of band and crew; an interview with live broadcast director Hamish Hamilton; exclusive tour visuals narrated by the band's lifelong friend Gavin Friday; music videos; additional live tracks filmed during the tour; and much more.

    "Directing 'iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE was scary," says live broadcast director Hamish Hamilton who previously worked with U2 on 2001's Elevation Tour. "A technical nightmare married with a creative rollercoaster. It challenged everything I knew on so many levels... What blew my mind were the multiple narrative arcs combined with the number of emotional arcs you are taken through as you journey through the show. There's a lot of good shows out there - but very few great shows."

    U2's iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour kicked off in Vancouver in May 2015 and to date, has played to over 1.2 million fans in 22 cities across Europe and North America. Staged in the round, the tour features multiple performance areas plus a state of the art 100 foot LED screen suspended above a 118 foot walkway running the length of the arena floor, as well as an innovative suspended sound system serving every corner of the arena.

    'iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE: Live In Paris' sees the band perform fan favourites from latest album 'Songs of Innocence,' with highlights featuring "Cedarwood Road," "Song For Someone" and an acoustic version of "Every Breaking Wave," as well as career-spanning staples including "I Will Follow," "Pride (In the Name of Love)," "Vertigo," "Sunday Bloody Sunday," "Until The End of the World," "Beautiful Day," "Where The Streets Have No Name" and many more.


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - U2

    Aspect ratio - 16:9

    Audio - English (DTS-HD 5.1)

    Label - Island

    Running Time - 240

    Year of Release - 2016

Track Listing

Disc 0

  1. People Have The Power
  2. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  3. Vertigo
  4. I Will Follow
  5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  6. Cedarwood Road
  7. Song For Someone
  8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  9. Raised By Wolves
  10. Until The End Of The World
  11. The Fly
  12. Invisible
  13. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  14. Mysterious Ways
  15. Elevation
  16. Every Breaking Wave
  17. October
  18. Bullet The Blue Sky
  19. Zooropa
  20. Where The Streets Have No Name
  21. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  22. With Or Without You
  23. Stephen Hawking Global Citizen'
  24. City Of Blinding Lights
  25. Beautiful Day
  26. Mother & Child Reunion
  27. Bad
  28. One
  29. People Have The Power (With Eagles Of Death Metal)
  30. I Love You All The Time (Eagles Of Death Metal)
  31. Cedarwood Road A Gavin Friday Narration (Bonus Material)
  32. Out Of Control (December 6th 2015 Paris) (Bonus Material)
  33. The Future Better Hurry Up (Bonus Material)
  34. The Electric Co. (November 11th 2015 - Paris) (Bonus Material)
  35. i + e - Behind The Scenes With The Director (Bonus Material)
  36. Bad / People Have The Power (With Patti Smith - December 6th 2015 - Paris) (Bonus Material)
  37. The Wanderer (Bonus Material)
  38. The Troubles (Bonus Material)
  39. Ordinary Love (Music Video)
  40. Invisible (Music Video)
  41. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) (Music Video)
  42. Every Breaking Wave - A Film By Aoife McArdle (Music Video)
  43. Song For Someone (Directed By Vincent Haycock) (Music Video)
  44. Song For Someone (Behind The Scenes) (Music Video)
  45. Song For Someone (Directed By Matt Mahurin) (Music Video)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from U2 - iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE: Live in Paris Best indoor live show ever. Raw and very well produced, these guys keep getting better, this DVD is a must for U2 fans and all rock & roll fans. This is how its done.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band at the top of their game This concert is fairly close to perfect in terms of giving you the next best thing to actually being at a U2 concert. Beautifully shot, perfect picture and sound. Looks great on a big screen tv.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent U2 album Still at their best performing live....showmen they are! Very few bands can perform like these guys and have the clout behind them for the magnificent lighting show.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great U2 Show Well worth it: U2 sound great and its full of energy& feeling and the music sounds terrific in 5.1
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_AU, sid_958282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.