Astro-Creep: 2000 Live (Limited Edition Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 5778453

SKU: 634478 Product ID: 882393

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 25/05/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Limited Vinyl LP Pressing!

    'Rob Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 Live Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head' was recorded at Riot Fest Chicago, September 2016!

    'Astro-Creep: 2000' was the final studio album by White Zombie and is performed front-to-back here by Rob Zombie for the first time ever at the Riot Fest in September 2016.

    Featuring "Electric Head, Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)," "More Human Than Human," and "Super-Charger Heaven," this was White Zombie's most successful album and a fan favorite.

    Rob Zombie is a musician, filmmaker and screenwriter, who rose to fame as a founding member of the heavy metal band White Zombie, releasing four studio albums with the band. Zombie officially disbanded White Zombie in 1998.

    His first solo album 'Hellbilly Deluxe' went on to sell over three million copies worldwide.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ROB ZOMBIE

    Label - USM / Universal

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Electric Head, Pt. 1 (The Agony)
  2. Super Charger Heaven
  3. Real Solution #9
  4. Creature of the Wheel
  5. Electric Head, Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
  6. Grease Paint and Monkey Brains
  7. I, Zombie
  8. More Human Than Human
  9. El Phantasmo and the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
  10. Blur the Technicolor
  11. Blood, Milk and Sky


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.