Contradictions Collapse (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: NB46631

SKU: 349143 Product ID: 899162

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 14/12/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    Contradictions Collapse is the debut album by Swedish heavy metal band Meshuggah.

    The album was released on January 1, 1991, by Nuclear Blast.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MESHUGGAH

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Paralyzing Ignorance
  2. Erroneous Manipulation
  3. Abnegating Cecity
  4. Internal Evidence
  5. Qualms of Reality
  6. We'll Never See the Day
  7. Greed
  8. Choirs of Devastation
  9. Cadaverous Mastication
  10. Humiliative
  11. Sickening
  12. Ritual
  13. Gods of Rapture


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.