Crusade, The (Limited Edition Electric Blue Vinyl)

Model: 180593

SKU: 348023 Product ID: 899223

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 07/12/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Pressed on vinyl for the first time!

    The Crusade is the third studio album by heavy metal band Trivium, first released on October 10, 2006 through Roadrunner Records.

    It is considered a drastic change from their previous album Ascendancy by some critics. The album was produced by Jason Suecof and mixed by Colin Richardson

    Trivium's 2006 album The Crusade pressed on Electric Blue vinyl for the first time since its release.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - TRIVIUM

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Ignition
  2. Detonation
  3. Entrance Of The Conflagration
  4. Anthem (We Are The Fire)
  5. Unrepentant
  6. And Sadness Will Sear
  7. Becoming The Dragon
  8. To The Rats
  9. This World Can't Tear Us Apart
  10. Tread The Floods
  11. Contempt Breeds Contamination
  12. The Rising
  13. The Crusade


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.