Disobey (Limited JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl)

Model: ESM3038

SKU: 357981 Product ID: 901868

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 01/02/19


Add to Cart


    Limited JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl!

    Bad Wolves burst on to the scene last year with the independently released debut single "Learn To Live."

    Defined by a push-and-pull between incalculable instrumentation and soaring melodies, Bad Wolves will keep listeners guessing and thinking on their path to hard rock and metal supremacy.

    Bad Wolves' cover of The Cranberries' "Zombie" hit No. 1 on the iTunes Chart in Australia, USA and Canada, and will appear on the band's debut album, 'Disobey,' alongside "Learn To Live" and a slew of new tracks.

    Bad Wolves consists of of vocalist Tommy Vext (ex-Divine Heresy, Snot), drummer John Boecklin (ex-Devildriver), guitarist Doc Coyle (Vagus Nerve, ex-God Forbid), guitarist Chris Cain (Bury Your Dead) and bassist Kyle Konkiel (ex-In This Moment).


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - BAD WOLVES

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

    Music Genre Secondary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Officer Down
  2. Learn To Live
  3. No Masters
  4. Zombie
  5. Run For Your Life
  6. Remember When
  7. Better the Devil
  8. Jesus Slaves
  9. Hear Me Now
  10. Truth or Dare
  11. The Conversation
  12. Shape Shifter
  13. Toast to the Ghost


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 230ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.