Hellbilly Deluxe (Limited Edition 180gm Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: 5767072

SKU: 634482 Product ID: 882394

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 25/05/18


Add to Cart


    Limited 180gm Vinyl LP Pressing!

    'Hellbilly Deluxe' is the solo debut studio album by musician and filmmaker Rob Zombie.

    The album serves as his first release outside of the band White Zombie, with whom he released two multi-platinum studio albums.

    'Hellbilly Deluxe' was released on August 25, 1998 through Geffen Records. Musically, the project portrays Zombie's love for classic horror films with heavy metal and electronic music. The album's lyrics speak of murder, chaos, and supernatural forces.

    The majority of 'Hellbilly Deluxe' was recorded in California, and was produced by both Zombie and Scott Humphrey; Zombie is credited as the sole writer on all of the songs

    'Hellbilly Deluxe' went on to sell over three million copies worldwide.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - ROB ZOMBIE

    Label - USM / Universal

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Call of the Zombie
  2. Superbeast
  3. Dragula
  4. Living Dead Girl
  5. Perversion 99
  6. Demonoid Phenomenon
  7. Spookshow Baby
  8. How to Make a Monster
  9. Meet the Creeper
  10. The Ballad of Resurrection Joe and Rosa Whore
  11. What Lurks on Channel X?
  12. Return of the Phantom Stranger
  13. The Beginning of the End


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.