In Waves (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

Model: 174211

SKU: 349015 Product ID: 899225

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 07/12/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Pressed on vinyl for the first time!

    'In Waves' is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Trivium, released August, 2011 through Roadrunner Records

    Trivium's 2011 album In Waves pressed on Clear vinyl for the first time since its release.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - TRIVIUM

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Capsizing The Sea
  2. In Waves
  3. Inception Of The End
  4. Dusk Dismantled
  5. Watch The World Burn
  6. Black
  7. A Skyline's Severance
  8. Built To Fall
  9. Caustic Are The Ties That Bind
  10. Forsake Not The Dream
  11. Chaos Reigns
  12. Of All These Yesterdays
  13. Leaving This World Behind


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.