Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: NB48771

SKU: 381651 Product ID: 907042

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 19/04/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    Keeper of the Seven Keys: Part I is the second studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1987.

    It marks the first appearance of vocalist Michael Kiske, and is considered the album that created the genre of European-style power metal.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - HELLOWEEN

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. The King For A 1000 Years
  2. The Invisible Man
  3. Born On Judgment Day
  4. Pleasure Drone
  5. Mrs. God
  6. Silent Rain
  7. Occasion Avenue
  8. Light The Universe
  9. Do You Know What You Are Fighting For
  10. Come Alive
  11. The Shade In The Shadows
  12. Get It Up
  13. My Life For One More Day
  14. Run (The Name Of Your Enemy) (Bonus Track)
  15. Revolution (Bonus Track)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 258ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.