Koloss (Vinyl) (Reissue)

Model: NBT46711

SKU: 357953 Product ID: 901837

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 12/04/19


Add to Cart


    Vinyl Reissue!

    In 2017, Swedish progressive metal pioneers Meshuggah will be entering their 30th year of existence, defying expectations on record as to the limitations of metal, and then proving their virtuosic prowess by taking their cathedral-complex compositions to stages all over the world through the band's legendary long tour cycles.

    Koloss is the seventh album by Swedish metal band Meshuggah, originally released on 23 March 2012 in Germany, on 26 March in the rest of Europe, and on March 27 in North America, by Nuclear Blast.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MESHUGGAH

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. I Am Colossus
  2. The Demon's Name Is Surveillance
  3. Do Not Look Down
  4. Behind The Sun
  5. The Hurt That Finds You First
  6. Marrow
  7. Break Those Bones Who Sinews Gave It Motion
  8. Swarm
  9. Demiurge
  10. The Last Vigil


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.