Live (Vinyl) (Remastered)

Model: NB43311

SKU: 381746 Product ID: 906715

Format ‐ 3LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 12/04/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Remastered Vinyl!

    'Live' is the second live album by the band Blind Guardian.

    It was recorded during the Blind Guardian World Tour 2002/2003 in Tokyo, Stockholm, Lichtenfels, Venice, Düsseldorf, Milan, Florence, Barcelona, San Sebastián, Avilés, Madrid, Granada, Valencia, Bremen, Moscow, Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, Stuttgart


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. War Of Wrath
  2. Into The Storm
  3. Welcome To Dying
  4. Nightfall
  5. The Script For My Requiem
  6. Harvest Of Sorrow
  7. The Soulforged
  8. Valhalla
  9. Majesty
  10. Mordred's Song
  11. Born In A Mourning Hall
  12. Under The Ice
  13. Bright Eyes
  14. Punishment Divine
  15. The Bard's Song In The Forest
  16. Imaginations From The Other Side
  17. Lost In The Twilight Hall
  18. A Past And Future Secret
  19. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill)
  20. Journey Through The Dark
  21. Lord Of The Rings
  22. Mirror Mirror


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 211ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.