No Prayer For The Dying (180gm Vinyl) (2017 Reissue)

Model: 9029585235

SKU: 422034 Product ID: 856038

Format - LP

Genre - Metal

Release Date - 19/05/17

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

When will I get my order? Unless specified above, your online pre-order will leave our Vic warehouse via Australia Post one business day prior to the official release date. Please allow standard delivery times on top of this. 

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Pick Up?

Release Date 19/05/17

Pre-Order Now


    Next Series Of Iron Maiden Album Reissues, Pressed To Heavyweight 180gm Black Vinyl!

    Parlophone Records will follow 2014's reissue of the first eight Iron Maiden albums, which spanned the 1980s, with twelve brand new pressings of albums from the period 1990-2015 in heavyweight 180gm black vinyl.

    Unlike the 1980's reissues, which were cut from the original analogue master tapes, the audio on these releases has been cut from the high resolution remasters of 2015 when the Maiden catalogue was digitally upgraded. They will be packaged in identical artwork to the initial vinyl releases.

    These high quality, black vinyls comprised of eight studio albums together with a specially selected choice of four live recordings from this period, completes the Iron Maiden album reissues series and offers Maiden fans the opportunity to own the band's entire studio album legacy on vinyl simultaneously for the very first time.

    'No Prayer For The Dying' is the eighth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. The 1990 album marked their first line-up change since 1982: guitarist Adrian Smith left the band during the pre-production phase. Smith was replaced by Janick Gers, who had previously worked with singer Bruce Dickinson on his first solo-album, 'Tattooed Millionaire.'

    Although it received generally mixed to negative reviews, the album peaked at No. 2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains the band's only UK Singles Chart No. 1, "Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter."


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - IRON MAIDEN

    Label - Parlophone

    Music Genre - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Tailgunner
  2. Holy Smoke
  3. No Prayer For The Dying
  4. Public Enema Number One
  5. Fates Warning
  6. The Assassin
  7. Run Silent Run Deep
  8. Hooks In You
  9. Bring Your Daughter...To The Slaughter
  10. Mother Russia

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.