Nuclear Fire (Ltd Yellow/red Marble Vinyl)

Model: NB49774

SKU: 388080 Product ID: 910817

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 14/06/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Nuclear Fire is the third album by the German heavy metal band Primal Fear. It was originally released in 2001.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PRIMAL FEAR

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing

LP 1 - Side A

  1. Angel In Black
  2. Kiss Of Death
  3. Back From Hell
  4. Now Or Never

LP 1 - Side B

  1. Fight The Fire
  2. Eye Of An Eagle
  3. Bleed For Me

LP 2 - Side C

  1. Nuclear Fire
  2. Red Rain
  3. Iron Fist In A Velvet Glove (bonus)

LP 2 - Side D

  1. Fire On The Horizon
  2. Living For Metal
  3. Out In The Fields (bonus)
  4. Breaker (bonus)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.