Requiem For Mankind (Vinyl)

Model: NB47271

SKU: 388268 Product ID: 911173

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 21/06/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Memoriam, the Birmingham, United Kingdom-based death/grind metal band featuring Karl Willets (Bolt Thrower) on vocals, Frank Healy (Benediction, cerebral Fix) on bass, Scott Fairfax (Cerebral Fix) on guitar and Andy Whale (Bolt Thrower) on drums, will release its third studio album, "Requiem For Mankind", via Nuclear Blast.

    While Memoriam's debut album, "For The Fallen" (2017), was heavy, depressing and marked by grief, the second work "The Silent Vigil" (2018), showed a relentlessly aggressive side. It was without question another great album, created by musicians who blindly understand their craft yet do not repeat themselves. This also applies to "Requiem For Mankind".

    Once again, the groove is monstrous, the riffs are merciless, and the atmosphere is oppressive, paralyzing, even overwhelming. Willetts's aggressive vocals are rousing and relentless.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MEMORIAM

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Shell Shock
  2. Undefeated
  3. Never The Victim
  4. Austerity Kills
  5. In The Midst Of Desolation
  6. Refuse To Be Led
  7. The Veteran
  8. Requiem For Mankind
  9. Fixed Bayonets
  10. Interment


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.