Revelations Of Oblivion (Vinyl)

Model: NB47391

SKU: 384740 Product ID: 909158

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 24/05/19

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    There was a time in which genuine power was felt erupting from the sonic landscape that is now referred to as "old school" death metal. As with most newly developed forms of art, at its genesis it was filled with a fresh and vibrant energy and was virtually unsaturated by musicians.

    It was the mighty Possessed who initially breathed life into this new and exciting genre.

    With writing that started in 1982, the first official death metal band created the now classic record 'Seven Churches' and established the face of the genre permanently. 


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - POSSESSED

    Label - Nuclear Blast

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Chant Of Oblivion
  2. No More Room In Hell
  3. Dominion
  4. Damned
  5. Demon
  6. Abandoned
  7. Shadowcult
  8. Omen
  9. Ritual
  10. The Word
  11. Graven
  12. Temple Of Samael


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.