Rise (Vinyl)

Model: 0213537EMU

SKU: 381904 Product ID: 908026

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 21/06/19

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Release Date 21/06/19

Pre-Order Now


    2LP gatefold 180g black vinyl.

    Hollywood Vampires – Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry – have now announced the release of their brand new album “Rise”, released on June 21st. The album contains brand new tracks, including the first single “Who’s Laughing Now”.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. I Want My Now
  2. Good People Are Hard to Find
  3. Who's Laughing Now
  4. How the Glass Fell
  5. The Boogieman Surprise
  6. Welcome to Bushwackers
  7. The Wrong Bandage
  8. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
  9. Git from Round Me
  10. Heroes
  11. A Pitiful Beauty
  12. New Threat
  13. Mr. Spider
  14. We Gotta Rise
  15. People Who Died
  16. Congratulations


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 240ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.