Shogun (Limited Edition Magenta Vinyl)

Model: 179853

SKU: 349019 Product ID: 899224

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Metal

Release Date ‐ 07/12/18

  + delivery from $4.99

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Pressed on vinyl for the first time!

    Shogun is the fourth studio album by American metal band Trivium, via Roadrunner Records

    It is their last release to feature original drummer Travis Smith.

    Trivium's 2008 album Shogun pressed on Magenta vinyl for the first time since its release.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - TRIVIUM

    Label - Roadrunner

    Music Genre - Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Kirisute Gomen
  2. Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis
  3. Down From The Sky
  4. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
  5. Throes Of Perdition
  6. Insurrection
  7. The Calamity
  8. He Who Spawned The Furies
  9. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix
  10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven
  11. Shogun


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 226ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.